Travelzoo Wednesday

On Saturday, I received a BOGO train ticket coupon in the mail!  I did not even know that Deutsche Bahn gave those out.  And neither did my German friend.  Maybe it’s a fake!  Oh no, that would be bad.  I really, really want to use it.

The only catch is it has to be used by June 15, so I am itching to find a deal to go with this hot little thing in my hands.  Travelzoo, darling, do you have anything wonderful for me today?

Travelzoo Top 20 – US Edition

$59 & up San Francisco Fare Sale from Cities Nationwide : Well, I don’t think I’m gonna get to San Francisco from Germany via train.  But maybe you will get there by plane!  Watch out though.  As the weather in SF gets better, the hotel prices get higher.

$81 & up Summer Weekends at Nationwide Hotels +$75 Rebate : However, maybe you can find a Crowne Plaza and make your own California getaway package.  But if you do, you’ll have to take me.  By train and by plane.

Travelzoo Top 20 – UK Edition

£299 All-Inc Marrakesh Holiday in Brand-New 5-Star Resort : The UK edition always has the best all-inclusive deals.  I guess those Brits just really must to be in to that sort of thing.  I would like them to offer this deal from Frankfurt.  Please.  Pretty please?

£51 Luxury Thai Island Beach Resort w/Upgrade, 43% Off: Just in case you’re not sweating your brains out where you’re currently at, you can go to Thailand and melt away in a luxury resort.  Combine this hotel offer with £399 Flights to Bangkok from London (Return).

Travelzoo Top 20 – Germany Edition

99 € – Mainz City Hotel, Dinner & Train Ticket, 40% OFF : Always take note whether the price is per night or per person.  And, find out if children are considered “people” or not =).  This is a good deal for me if the kids are free.

€ 99 Break in the 4.5 *- hotel in the country with Bike & Dinner “The Cleve Hotel Rilano : Unfortunately, this falls outside the dates of my BOGO voucher, but it’s just the kind of thing my boys would like.  Ah well, keep on looking!  The right deal is out there.

We want to hear from you! Share your thoughts here.

