Monday Montage – Guest Post on And Three To Go

Thrifty Travel Mama | Monday Montage - Freiburg, GermanyHey y’all..

I’ll be in the South (as in USA) soon, so I better get me y’alls and yonders back out and dust ’em off.

And speaking of dust, it hasn’t quite settled yet. Cleaning, sorting, packing, this move is wiping me out. I have managed to post a few updates on my Facebook page, but a full-blown post is just beyond my reach at the moment.

A few weeks ago, I wrote a post for the fabulous Jenny of And Three To Go as part of her Monday Montage series. You can check that post out here. Consider it an ode to our adopted home here in Freiburg. We have only a little over a week left here, and I will miss it. Freiburg is an awesome place for traveling families.

So, do me a favor and click on over to read all about the daily life that we will soon leave (sad!). While you’re at it, be sure to follow Jenny as she writes about her family’s long-term travel adventures.

Also, be sure to like the Facebook page as updates will most likely be from there for a while until I can get back to blogging.

Thanks for reading and hanging in there during our time of transition!

Signature Thrifty Travel Mama

4 thoughts on “Monday Montage – Guest Post on And Three To Go

  1. Pingback: A Family of Hobos We Have Been | Thrifty Travel Mama

We want to hear from you! Share your thoughts here.

